Selected Recordings

“Throughline”, solo album, 2023
“Copley Street” Joey Abarta, Nathan Gourley, and Owen Marshall 2016
“Who Do We Say We Are?” Liz Carroll, Seamus Egan Project, Marty Fahey 2022
“Wooden Nickels”  Laura Feddersen, Joel Wennerstrom, Owen Marshall 2017
“Haas, Marshall, Walsh” Brittany Haas, Joe Walsh, Owen Marshall 2016
“The Happy Days of Youth”  The Press Gang 2014
“Woven” Jenna Moynihan 2015
“The Grinding Stone” Jeremiah McLane 2015
“Live at the Druid” 2017